A Team with Great Chemistry

Chemistry has many facets, and our company has many faces. Meet our staff and feel free to get in touch with us. We look forward to meeting you.

Dr. Nils-Oliver Höppner
Managing Director | Administration
Telephone: +49 40 555 933-0
hoeppner@gelsenchem.de

Ingo Rürup
Managing Director | Sales
Telephone:+49 40 555 933-0
ruerup@gelsenchem.de

Rüdiger Funke
Managing Director | Business Development
Telephone:+49 40 555 933-0
funke@gelsenchem.de

Tina Grosse
Administration | Sales | Waste Water Chemistry
Telephone: +49 40 555 933-11
grosse@gelsenchem.de

Hendrik Manhardt
Logistics
Telephone: +49 40 555 933-32
Emergency number: +49 40 855 640 60
manhardt@gelsenchem.de

Geneviève Distel
Logistics | QM
Telephone: +49 40 555 933-30
distel@gelsenchem.de

Tina Lilian Hablizel
Administration
Telephone: +49 40 555 933-12
hablizel@gelsenchem.de

Birgit Diedrich
Logistics
Telephone: +49 40 555 933-31
Emergency number: +49 40 855 640 60
diedrich@gelsenchem.de

Michael Tkotz
Logistics
Telephone: +49 40 555 933-23
Emergency number: +49 40 855 640 60
tkotz@gelsenchem.de